Emergency

Name Photo Speed Acceleration Braking Handling Average Accel +Mods Braking +Mods Avg +Mods Avg no Brake Avg no Handling Capacity Mass (kg) Drive Train Buy Sell Mods Garage
Ambulance ambulance 750 450 200 590 498 450 200 498 597 467 4 2500 4WD 0 0 N N
FIB fib 780 700 300 740 630 700 300 630 740 593 4 1650 RWD 0 0 N N
FIB 2 fib2 750 500 270 650 543 500 270 543 633 507 8 2400 4WD 0 0 N N
Fire Truck fire-truck 700 400 170 520 448 400 170 448 540 423 8 7500 RWD 0 0 N N
Lifeguard lifeguard 750 500 270 620 535 725 284 595 623 507 4 2400 4WD 0 0 Y N
Park Ranger park-ranger 720 500 270 650 535 500 270 535 623 497 8 2400 4WD 0 0 N N
Police Bike police-bike 720 680 370 580 588 680 370 588 660 590 1 250 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Cruiser police-cruiser 780 500 300 770 588 500 300 588 683 527 4 1400 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Cruiser 2 police-cruiser2 780 700 300 730 628 700 300 628 737 593 4 1650 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Cruiser 3 police-cruiser3 800 750 400 780 683 750 400 683 777 650 4 1450 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Prison Bus police-prison-bus 480 350 80 410 330 350 80 330 413 303 11 9000 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Riot police-riot 640 300 80 500 380 300 80 380 480 340 8 6500 RWD 0 0 N N
Police Transporter police-transporter 700 400 200 590 473 400 200 473 563 433 4 2500 RWD 0 0 N N
Sheriff Cruiser sheriff-cruiser 780 600 200 680 565 600 200 565 687 527 4 1400 RWD 0 0 N N
Sheriff SUV sheriff-suv 750 500 270 650 543 500 270 543 633 507 8 2400 4WD 0 0 N N
Unmarked Cruiser unmarked-cruiser 780 500 300 770 588 500 300 588 683 527 4 1800 RWD 0 0 N N