Muscle

Name Photo Speed Acceleration Braking Handling Average Accel +Mods Braking +Mods Avg +Mods Avg no Brake Avg no Handling Capacity Mass (kg) Drive Train Buy Sell Mods Garage
Vapid Blade blade 780 810 270 680 635 1175 284 730 757 620 2 1200 RWD 160000 0 Y Y
Albany Buccaneer buccaneer 780 700 270 650 600 1015 284 682 710 583 2 1600 RWD 29000 2800 Y Y
Albany Buccaneer Custom buccaneer-custom 780 700 270 650 600 1015 284 682 710 583 2 1600 RWD 390000 0 Y Y
Vapid Chino chino 750 700 270 680 600 1015 284 682 710 573 2 2300 RWD 225000 0 Y Y
Vapid Chino Custom chino-custom 700 520 200 630 513 754 210 574 617 473 2 2400 RWD 180000 0 Y Y
Invetero Coquette BlackFin coquette-blackfin 810 850 170 700 633 1233 179 731 787 610 2 RWD 695000 0 Y Y
Vapid Dominator dominator 780 730 270 680 615 1059 284 701 730 593 2 1600 RWD 35000 3500 Y Y
Vapid Pisswasser Dominator dominator-pisswasser 790 780 300 700 643 1131 315 734 757 623 2 1500 RWD 0 0 Y N
Imponte Dukes dukes 770 800 270 680 630 1160 284 724 750 613 2 1600 RWD 62000 31000 Y Y
Imponte Duke O Death duke-o-death 820 880 300 680 670 1276 315 773 793 667 2 5000 RWD 0 0 Y N
Willard Faction faction 750 700 270 680 600 1015 284 682 710 573 2 1200 RWD 36000 0 Y Y
Willard Faction Custom faction-custom 750 700 270 680 600 1015 284 682 710 573 2 1200 RWD 335000 0 Y Y
Bravado Gauntlet gauntlet 780 750 300 760 648 1088 315 736 763 610 2 1600 RWD 32000 3200 Y Y
Bravado Redwood Gauntlet gauntlet-redwood 790 790 300 760 660 1146 315 753 780 627 2 1500 RWD 0 0 Y N
Vapid Hotknife hotknife 750 750 140 560 550 1088 147 636 687 547 2 700 RWD 0 0 Y Y
Albany Lurcher lurcher 780 730 270 650 608 1059 284 693 720 593 2 1800 RWD 650000 0 Y Y
Declasse Moonbeam moonbeam 670 520 130 610 483 754 137 543 600 440 4 2400 RWD 32500 0 Y Y
Declasse Moonbeam Custom moonbeam-custom 670 520 130 610 483 754 137 543 600 440 4 2400 RWD 370000 0 Y Y
Imponte Nightshade nightshade 780 630 200 680 573 914 210 646 697 537 2 1400 RWD 585000 0 Y Y
Imponte Phoenix phoenix 780 700 270 650 600 1015 284 682 710 583 2 1700 RWD 0 2000 Y Y
Cheval Picador picador 720 550 270 620 540 798 284 606 630 513 2 1600 4WD 9000 900 Y Y
Bravado Rat-Loader rat-loader 720 550 130 500 475 798 137 539 590 467 2 1200 RWD 6000 600 Y Y
Bravado Rat-Truck rat-truck 720 550 130 500 475 798 137 539 590 467 2 1200 RWD 37500 18750 Y Y
Imponte Ruiner ruiner 780 700 270 670 605 1015 284 687 717 583 2 1300 RWD 0 1000 Y Y
Declasse Sabre Turbo sabre-turbo 750 700 270 680 600 1015 284 682 710 573 2 1200 RWD 0 1500 Y Y
Vapid Slamvan slamvan 720 550 130 500 475 798 137 539 590 467 2 1200 RWD 71000 35500 Y Y
Declasse Stallion stallion 770 730 230 680 603 1059 242 688 727 577 2 1650 RWD 71000 35500 Y Y
Declasse Burger Shot Stallion stallion-burger 770 780 230 680 615 1131 242 706 743 593 2 1650 RWD 0 35500 Y N
Declasse Tampa tampa 750 680 270 680 595 986 284 675 703 567 2 1200 RWD 375000 0 Y N
Declasse Vigero vigero 750 730 270 620 593 1059 284 678 700 583 2 1800 RWD 21000 2100 Y Y
Albany Virgo virgo 750 700 270 780 625 1015 284 707 743 573 2 2200 RWD 195000 0 Y Y
Declasse Voodoo voodoo 700 430 80 560 443 624 84 492 563 403 2 2100 RWD 5500 1200 Y Y
Declasse Voodoo Custom voodoo-custom 700 450 230 560 485 653 242 539 570 460 2 2100 RWD 420000 0 Y Y